top of page
Поиск
  • Ir.Vikt.

The OWLS know


I try my best to make everyday learning interesting and joyful! I'm sure it is much better to spend some free time to create colourful displays or tables to impress your students.​​

My new idea is a little borrowed but somehow modified. I thought it would be nice to have "someone who knows everything". This "someone" is a kind of the cleverest and the wisest professor on the Earth. Of course I've chosen the owls!


So after some hours of creative activity I have the board "Owls Know". I've put some ​​pictures that have short but very important information concerning New Zealand (for the 11th formers). I'm sure my students will like the idea and remember that learning English is fun!

I've also designed the calendar that can be used every day in every form.

Isn't it great that the owls know everything?

5 просмотров0 комментариев

Недавние посты

Смотреть все
bottom of page